Info


Algemene Informatie:

Contact: info@ssvg81.nl

Afmelden voor activiteit: afmelden@ssvg81.nl


Bestuur:

Voorzitter: Hilda Viel / voorzitter@ssvg81.nl

Secretaris: Arie van Andel / secretaris@ssvg81.nl

Penningmeester: Willem-Jan Benning / penningmeester@ssvg81.nl

Leden:  Jannie Oostra, Marttje Daling, Riekie Schraa.


Coördinatrice fietsen:

Vacant / fietsen@ssvg81.nl

Coördinator wandelen

Jannie Oostra 0521 – 510 220

Redactie clubblad & feestcommissie:

Jannie Oostra 0521 – 510 220 / redactie@ssvg81.nl

Website beheerder:

Marttje Daling

Zwemmen:

Riekie Schraa / zwemmen@ssvg81.nl